معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

Zhangjiakou Shehwa الماكينات والشركة المحدودة.(المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم MSHEHWA) كانت بمثابة مصنع HBXG في الأصل مع العمل الرئيسي لتزويد الكسارة والشفرة والهيكل السفلي ومبيت تقسيم الطاقة ومجموعة القيادة النهائية المجهزة للجرافات ، وكذلك أجزاء ومكونات آلات التعدين ، مثل الهيكل ، مجموعة الجنزير ، الأسطوانة والعوارض لمنصات الحفر. في عام 2010 ، بعد تحول المصنع ، أصبحت MSHEHWA شركة متخصصة في تصنيع آلات البناء وآلات التعدين ، وكذلك الموزع المعتمد لمنتجات HBXG في السوق المحلية والخارجية. HBXG هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع المنتجات التسلسلية لآلات البناء ، مثل الجرافة والحفارة والجرافة وما إلى ذلك ، فضلاً عن الآلات الزراعية ، وأيضًا الشركة المصنعة الوحيدة التي تمتلك الحقوق الفكرية والمعرفة الفنية لتصنيع جرافة القيادة المسننة و تحقيق الإنتاج الضخم في الصين. 

يقع MSHEHWA في Xuanhua ، وهي مدينة تاريخية في شمال غرب مقاطعة Hebei على بعد 175 كيلومترًا فقط من بكين. تتمتع مدينة Xuanhua بمواصلات واتصالات مريحة. تستغرق الرحلة من المصنع إلى بكين حوالي ساعة واحدة بالقطار فائق السرعة ؛ ثلاث ساعات إلى مطار العاصمة الدولي بالسيارة ، و 6 ساعات إلى ميناء Xingang البحري بالشاحنة. تغطي MSHEHWA مساحة 230،000 متر مربع مع 120،000 متر مربع تحت الإثبات وبإجمالي 350 موظفًا من بينهم 85 متخصصًا. 

تمتلك MSHEHWA قوى تطوير تكنولوجي قوية ومركز البحث والتطوير ، وهي شركة ذات تقنية عالية ، وهي أيضًا مؤسسة زراعة سابقة لتطوير الملكية الفكرية في مقاطعة Hebei. حصلت MSHEHWA على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة (QMS) في عام 2012. حصلت منتجات MSHEHWA على العديد من الألقاب الفخرية من الولاية والمقاطعة والوزارات بالإضافة إلى خط الصناعة وما إلى ذلك ، ولها سمعة عالية وقيمة العلامة التجارية في صناعة الآلات ، وتم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 30 دولة والمناطق التي تغطي جنوب شرق آسيا وأفريقيا والشرق الأوسط إلخ.

2
1

المنتجات الرئيسية: جهاز حفر DTH. جرافة. طبقة الأنابيب؛ محمل. حفارة شاحنة التعدين قطع غيار ومكونات للآلات.

منصات الحفر:

جهاز الحفر بمطرقة هيدروليكية: 360-TH ؛ T45

حفار هيدروليكي منفصل مثبت على سطح الزاحف: 360-DTH ؛ 370-DTH

جهاز الحفر الهوائي المنفصل: 380-DTH

جهاز حفر سطح مطرقة هيدروليكي علوي كامل متكامل

مع ضاغط الهواء: T45

جهاز الحفر الهيدروليكي مع التغيير التلقائي للقضبان: X5

تم تركيب الزاحف الهيدروليكي الكامل على سطح حفرة الانفجار بقطر كبير

جهاز حفر أسفل الحفرة: D8

نوع الجنزير بلدوزر:

جرافة الهيكل العادي: سلسلة TY160 ؛ سلسلة TY165 ؛ سلسلة TY220 ؛ سلسلة TY230 ؛

جرافة القيادة المسننة: SD7Nseries ؛ سلسلة SD8N سلسلة SD9N ؛

DGY25G ؛ DGY40G ؛ DGY55 ؛ DGY70H ؛ DGY90

منتجات ماكينة الأنابيب:

DGY25G ؛ DGY40G ؛ DGY55 ؛ DGY70H ؛ DGY90

منتجات الجرافة: 938 جم (3 أطنان) ؛ 955 طن (5 أطنان)

منتجات الحفارات:

حفارة نوع العجلة: HTL120 ؛ HTL150

حفارة نوع المسار: XE215C ؛ ZG3210 ؛ ZG3365

شاحنة التعدين: GT3380 ؛ GT3500 ؛ GT3600 ؛ GT3700

SHEHWA-360-DTH ؛ يستخدم جهاز الحفر 370-DTH على نطاق واسع في المناجم المفتوحة مثل الأسمنت والمعادن ومناجم الفحم والمحاجر وحفر حفرة التفجير في السكك الحديدية والطرق السريعة والحفاظ على المياه والطاقة الكهرومائية ومشاريع بناء الدفاع الوطني. مدى حجم فتحة الفتحة هو 90-152mm و 90-178mm ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مجهزة بأنواع مختلفة من ضواغط الهواء لتحقيق حفر DTH عالي الضغط. SHEHWA-380-DTH عبارة عن جهاز حفر هوائي من النوع المنفصل عالي الأداء تم تطويره وتصنيعه بواسطة SHEHWA Drilling Rig وفقًا لمتطلبات الصناعة "منخفضة التكلفة وعالية الكفاءة" لصناعة الحفر. يستخدم جهاز حفر الصخور السطحي الهيدروليكي الكامل SHEHWA-T45 جهاز حفر الصخور الهيدروليكي عالي الطاقة YAMAMOTO المشهور عالميًا لعملية التثقيب. إنه مزود بضاغط لجهاز الحفر السطحي الهيدروليكي الكامل العلوي. 

مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من التطوير ، تتراكم MSHEHWA وتشكل رواسب ثقافية عميقة للشركة. ستلتزم MSHEHWA بالفلسفة - لخلق قيمة للعملاء ، والامتثال لقواعد السلوك - الصدق ، والحماس ، والكفاءة ، والإصرار على تعزيز الابتكار ، لتقديم منتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة للعملاء العالميين ، وتحقيق نمو مشترك مع الشركاء والعملاء!

مصنعنا

-1
-2
-3
-4

شهاداتنا

02
1
002
2
001
3

About Us

About Us

Zhangjiakou Shehwa Machinery Co.,Ltd. (Hereinafter referred to as MSHEHWA) was as a factory of HBXG originally with the main business to supply the ripper, blade, undercarriage, power-dividing housing and final driving assembly equipped for the bulldozers, as well as parts and components of mining machinery, such as the chassis, track assembly, rooler and beams for drilling rigs. In 2010, after factory transformation, MSHEHWA became a speciality manufacturer of construction machinery and mining machinery, also as a authorized distributor of HBXG’s products in domestic and oversea market. HBXG is a speciality manufacturer of construction machinery serial products, such as bulldozer, excavator, wheel loader etc., as well as agricultural machinery, and also a sole manufacturer owned the intellectual rights and know-how of manufacturing of sprocket-elevated driving bulldozer and realizing mass production in China. 

MSHEHWA locates  in  Xuanhua,  a historic city  in  the  northwestern  of  Hebei  Province  with  only  175  kilometers  away Beijing. Xuanhua city enjoy convenient transportation & telecommunication.  It  takes about one hour from factory to Beijing by high-speed train; three hours  to  Capital  International  Airport  by  car,  and  6  hours  to  Xingang Seaport by truck.  MSHEHWA  covers  an  area  of  230,000 square  meters  with  120,000  square  meters under  proof and with total 350 staffs including 85 professionals. 

Possessing strong technology development forces and R&D center, MSHEHWA is a high-tech enterprise, also a prior cultivation enterprise for intellectual property development in Hebei province. MSHEHWA got the Quality Management System (QMS) Certificate in 2012.MSHEHWA’s products acquired many honorary titles from state, province& ministries as well as industry line etc., having higher reputation and brand value in machinery industry, and were exported to more than 30 countries and regions, covering South-east Asia, Africa, Middle-east etc..

2
1

Main products: DTH Drilling rig; Bulldozer; Pipelayer; Loader; Excavator; Mining truck; Parts& components for machinery.

Drilling Rigs:

Hydraulic Top Hammer Driling Rig: 360-TH; T45

Seperated crawler mounted surface hydraulic rig: 360-DTH; 370-DTH

Separated Pneumatic Drilling Rig: 380-DTH

Full Hydraulic Top Hammer Surface drilling rig integrated

with Air-compressor: T45

Hydraulic Drilling Rig with automatic change of rods: X5

Full hydraulic crawler mounted large diameter blast hole surface

down-the-hole drill rig: D8

Track Type Bulldozer:

Normal structure bulldozer: TY160 series; TY165 series; TY220 series; TY230 series;

Sprocket-elevated driving bulldozer: SD7Nseries; SD8N series; SD9Nseries;

DGY25G; DGY40G; DGY55; DGY70H; DGY90

Pipelayer products:

DGY25G; DGY40G; DGY55; DGY70H; DGY90

Wheel loader products: 938G (3 tons); 955T (5 tons)

Excavator products:

Wheel type excavator: HTL120; HTL150

Track type excavator: XE215C; ZG3210; ZG3365

Mining truck: GT3380; GT3500; GT3600; GT3700

SHEHWA-360-DTH; 370-DTH drilling rig is widely used in open-pit mines such as cement, metallurgy, coal mines, quarries, blasting hole drilling in railway, highway, water conservancy, hydropower and national defense construction projects. Its aperture hole size range is 90-152mm and 90-178mm, which can be equipped with various types of air compressors to realize high pressure DTH drilling. SHEHWA-380-DTH is a high-performance split-type pneumatic drilling rig developed and manufactured by SHEHWA Drilling Rig in accordance with the "low-cost, high-efficiency" industry requirements of the drilling industry. SHEHWA-T45 full hydraulic top hammer surface rock drilling rig uses the world famous YAMAMOTO high-power hydraulic rock drilling rig for perforating operation. It is with compressor of Full Hydraulic Top Hammer Surface drilling rig. 

With more than 10 years development, MSHEHWA accumulates and forms profound corporate cultural deposits. MSHEHWA will adhere in the philosophy----To create value for customers, comply with the conduct code ---Honesty, Enthusiasm, Efficiency, insist on innovation promotion, to present quality products and services for global clients, realize common grouth with partners and customers!

Our Factory

-1
-2
-3
-4

Our Certificates

02
1
002
2
001
3