البحث والتطوير والابتكار

البحث والتطوير والابتكار

كمؤسسة طبية وصحية بدأت من البحث والتطوير ثم تحولت إلى التصنيع تدريجياً بعد ذلك ، تعتبر Balmxy Pharmaceutical دائمًا البحث والتطوير والابتكار بمثابة القوة الدائمة والقدرة التنافسية الأساسية لتطوير المؤسسات. تستثمر الشركة أكثر من 10٪ من المبيعات سنويًا للمنتجات الجديدة ، والبحث والتطوير التكنولوجي الجديد والتحسين التقني للمنتجات الحالية ؛ يمثل موظفو البحث والتطوير المتفرغون أكثر من 20٪ من إجمالي موظفي الشركة ، كما أن الخلفية التعليمية والخبرة المهنية لموظفي البحث والتطوير مملوكة للشركة. أعلى تكوين في القسم.

أنشأت Balmxy Pharma مراكز تقنية في نيوجيرسي وشنغهاي ، ومراكز تطوير المنتجات في Tengzhou و Zaozhuang ، Shandong ، بما في ذلك معمل العمليات ، ومختبر التحليل ، ومختبر التحضير ، ومختبر الصيدلة ، والمركز السريري ، ومركز الملكية الفكرية ، وما إلى ذلك بمساحة إجمالية تبلغ على مساحة 14000 متر مربع ، تم تجهيز المختبر بمعدات اختبار من الدرجة الأولى ، بما في ذلك أدوات تحليلية عالية الدقة مثل LC-MS و HPLC و GC و IR و NMR وجهاز الانحلال ومقياس الاستقطاب.

كإستراتيجية رئيسية لتطوير المؤسسة ، عملت Balmxy Pharma باستمرار على تحسين مستوى وعمق واتساع الابتكار ، وقد طورت بنجاح تقنيات النظام الأساسي مثل تكنولوجيا الأدوية اللولبية ، وتكنولوجيا التحضير المستمرة والخاضعة للرقابة ، وتكنولوجيا الأدوية النانوية والعقاقير الفيروسية تقنية؛ تم تعزيز الابتكار والارتقاء أيضًا مع ترقية هيكل الأعمال ، تم تحقيق امتداد السلسلة الصناعية وترقية الأعمال من منتجات البوران اللولبية ، إلى الأدوية السائبة غير المتجانسة ، إلى الأدوية العامة المميزة ، إلى الأدوية المبتكرة المطلوبة بشكل عاجل.

تنفذ Balmxy Pharma مهمة الشركة المتمثلة في "الابتكار من أجل حياة أفضل" دون المساومة ، لتلبية الاحتياجات السريرية واحتياجات العملاء كنقطة انطلاق للابتكار التكنولوجي ، لتعزيز "خلق القيمة" الشاملة للمؤسسة كمحور للابتكار التكنولوجي ، من أجل الابتكار ، تسعى إلى التنمية ، وتعزيز الابتكار من خلال التعاون ، وتحقيق التنمية المستدامة للمؤسسات.

110
222

R&D and Innovation

R & D AND INNOVATION

As a medical and health enterprise that started from R&D and gradually industrialized afterwards, Balmxy Pharmaceutical always regards R&D and innovation as the lasting power and core competitiveness of enterprise development. The company invests more than 10% of sales annually for new products, new technology research and development and technical improvement of existing products; full-time R&D personnel account for more than 20% of the company's total staff, and the educational background and professional experience of the R&D personnel are also owned by the company. The highest configuration in the department.

Balmxy Pharma established technical centers in New Jersey and Shanghai, and product development centers in Tengzhou and Zaozhuang, Shandong, including process laboratory, analytical laboratory, preparation laboratory, pharmacology laboratory, clinical center, intellectual property center, etc. With a total area of ​​14,000 square meters, the laboratory is equipped with first-class testing equipment, including high-end precision analytical instruments such as LC-MS, HPLC, GC, IR, NMR, dissolution apparatus, polarimeter.

As the main strategy for the development of the enterprise,Balmxy Pharma has continuously improved the level, depth and breadth of innovation, and has successively developed platform technologies such as chiral drug technology, sustained and controlled release preparation technology, nano drug technology and viral drug technology; innovation and upgrading have also promoted With the upgrade of the business structure, the industrial chain extension and business upgrade from chiral borane products, to chiral bulk drugs, to characteristic generic drugs, to clinical urgently needed innovative drugs are realized.

Balmxy Pharma carries out the corporate mission of "Innovation for a better life" without compromise, to meet clinical needs and customer needs as the starting point of technological innovation, to enhance the overall "value creation" of the enterprise as the focus of technological innovation, to innovation Seek development, promote innovation through cooperation, and achieve sustainable development of enterprises.

110
222